Harts 2017 Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Mail Order Freephone Line

Harts Of Stur Shop

Saturday 23rd December: 8:00am-12:30pm
Saturday 23rd December: 8:00am-1:00pm
Sunday 24th December: Closed
Sunday 24th December: Closed
Monday 25th December: Closed
Monday 25th December: Closed
Tuesday 26th December: Closed
Tuesday 26th December: Closed
Wednesday 27th December: 8:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday 27th December: 8:00am-5:30pm
Thursday 28th December: 8:00am-5:30pm
Thursday 28th December: 8:00am-5:30pm
Friday 29th December: 8:00am-5:30pm
Friday 29th December: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday 30th December: 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday 30th December: 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday 31st December: Closed
Sunday 31st December: Closed
Monday 1st January: Closed
Monday 1st January: Closed
Tuesday 2nd January: 8:00am-5:30pm
Tuesday 2nd January: 8:00am-5:30pm

Harts Of Stur Opening Hours

Mail Order Freephone Line

Harts Of Stur Shop

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:30pm
Mon- Fri: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday & Bank Holidays: Closed
Sunday & Bank Holidays: Closed