Skip to main content
0 results
    0

    Guarantee and Warranty Information

    Guarantee and Warranty Information

    Most products are covered by us for the first 28 days, so in the unlikely event that your item arrives damaged or develops a problem within this time then please get in touch with us to arrange a replacement or refund.

    Product descriptions on our website usually include details of the full manufacturer guarantee on the product. If problem should arise with a product within this guarantee period, but outside of the times listed in the table below then please contact the manufacturer directly. 

    Some products are covered by us for a longer period of time, see the table below for full details.

    Supplier(s) Guarantee with us
    Aerolatte, Black & Blum, Bodum, Cuisinart, Delonghi Scultura, Dexam, DKB, Dualit, Gourmet Gadgetry, Grunwerg, Global, Henckels, Jamie Oliver, Joseph Joseph, Judge, Kenwood, Smart Fun Electricals, Stellar, Tower 12 months
    Knife Wizard 6 months
    GreenPan 30 days
    All others 28 days

    Supplier/Manufacturer Contact Information

    Supplier(s) Customer Service Number Customer Service Email
    Aerolatte 0845 872 4954
    Amazon
    Amazon Fulfilled Orders
    0800 279 7234
    Arthur Price 01543 257 775 enquiries@arthurprice.com
    Bialetti 01202 619 500
    Black & Blum 02076 330 022 askme@black-blum.com
    Bodum 0845 401 7778 contact.webuk@bodum.com
    Brabantia 0845 602 4877
    CafePod 0800 954 0717 hello@cafepod.com
    Creative Tops / La Cafetiere 01536 207 710 sales@creative-tops.com
    Cuisinart 0370 240 6902 support@cuisinart.co.uk
    DeLonghi 02392 392 555
    Dexam 01730 811 811 sales@dexam.co.uk
    DKB 01252 522 322 cust.serv@dkbrands.co.uk
    DRH 0207 249 0710 sales@thedrhcollection.com
    Dualit 01293 652 500 info@dualit.com
    Eddingtons 01488 686 572 sales@eddingtons.co.uk
    Gourmet Gadgetry 01322 901 025 sales@gourmetgadgetry.com
    GreenPan 01483 255 842
    Grunwerg / Global 01142 756 700 sales@grunwerg.co.uk
    Hahn 01438 740 257 sales@hahnkitchenware.com
    Henckels 0845 262 1731 sales@zwilling.co.uk
    Horwoods - Stellar & Judge 0117 940 0000 customerservice@horwood.co.uk
    International Cookware - Pyrex 01564 786 030
    Joseph Joseph 0207 261 1800 info@josephjoseph.com
    Kenwood 0239 239 2333
    Kitchen Craft / Masterclass 0121 604 6000 customercare@kitchencraft.co.uk
    KitchenAid 0845 6011 287
    0800 988 1266
    customerservice@kitchenaidaftersales.co.uk
    Knife Wizard 01869 357 700 info@knifewizard.co.uk
    Kuhn Rikon / Colori 01902 458 410
    Lavazza 01895 209 750
    0800 599 9200
    uk.info@lavazza.com
    Le Creuset 0800 373 792 helpline@lecreuset.co.uk
    LSA 01932 789 721
    Magimix 01483 528 044 enquiries@magimix.co.uk
    Maxwell & Williams 0208 201 4888 sales@ihgl.co.uk
    Meyer - Prestige & Circulon 0151 482 8282 customersupport@meyeruk.com
    Microplane 01603 488 019 info@microplaneintl.com
    Nespresso 0800 442 442
    RKW - Tower 0844 826 9361 support@customersvc.co.uk
    Sage 0844 334 5110
    Smart Fun Electricals 08444 069 098 info@smartworldwidefun.com
    T&G 01275 841 841 enquiries@tg-woodware.com
    Taylors Eye Witness 01142 724 221 quality@taylors-eye-witness.co.uk
    Rayware - Viners, Mason Cash, Typhoon, Kilner, Price & Kensington, Ravenhead 0151 486 1888 customerservice@rayware.co.uk
    Vitamix 0800 5870 019 service@vitamix.com
    Top