Warehouse Clearance SaleShop Now

Harts Of Stur Opening Hours

Festive Opening Times

Mail Order Freephone Line

Saturday 23rd December - 8:00 to 13:00

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - 8:00 to 17:30

Thursday 28th December - 8:00 to 17:30

Friday 29th December - 8:00 to 17:30

Saturday 30th December - 8:00 - 16:30

Sunday 31st December - Closed

Monday 1st January - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January - 8:00 to 17:30

Harts Of Stur Shop

Saturday 23rd December - 8:00 to 13:00

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - 8:00 to 17:30

Thursday 28th December - 8:00 to 17:30

Friday 29th December - 8:00 to 17:30

Saturday 30th December - 8:00 - 16:30

Sunday 31st December - Closed

Monday 1st January - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January - 8:00 to 17:30

Standard Opening Times

Please Note: our store (including Coffee Loft) and phone lines will be closed on 29th March (Good Friday) and 1st April (Easter Monday)

Mail Order Freephone Line

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Bank Holidays: Closed

Harts Of Stur Shop

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-4:30pm
Sunday: Closed
Bank Holidays: Closed